	Α
Rory McIlroy	Scottie Scheffler
Jon Rahm	Cameron Smith
	В
Sam Burns	Dustin Johnson
Patrick Cantlay	Hideki Matsuyama
Tony Finau	Colin Morikawa
Matt Fitzpatrick	Xander Schauffele
Tyrell Hatton	Jordan Spieth
Max Homa	Justin Thomas
Viktor Hovland	Cameron Young
Sung Jae Im	Will Zalatoris
	C
Abraham Ancer	Brooks Koepka
Keegan Bradley	Min Woo Lee
Corey Conners	Shane Lowry
Jason Day	Joaquin Niemann
Bryson DeChambeau	Louis Oosthuizen
Tommy Fleetwood	Patrick Reed
Tome Hoge	Justin Rose
Tom Kim	Adam Scott
	D
Sergio Garcia	
Sergio Garcia Talor Gooch	D
	D Alex Noren
Talor Gooch	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira
Talor Gooch Brian Harman	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell Cameron Champ	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E Francesco Molinari
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell Cameron Champ Harris English	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E Francesco Molinari Taylor Moore
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell Cameron Champ Harris English Ryan Fox	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E Francesco Molinari Taylor Moore Kevin Na
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell Cameron Champ Harris English Ryan Fox Mackenzie Hughes	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E Francesco Molinari Taylor Moore Kevin Na JT Poston
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell Cameron Champ Harris English Ryan Fox Mackenzie Hughes Zach Johnson	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E Francesco Molinari Taylor Moore Kevin Na JT Poston Charl Schwartzel
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell Cameron Champ Harris English Ryan Fox Mackenzie Hughes Zach Johnson Si Woo Kim	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E Francesco Molinari Taylor Moore Kevin Na JT Poston Charl Schwartzel Scott Stallings
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell Cameron Champ Harris English Ryan Fox Mackenzie Hughes Zach Johnson Si Woo Kim Kevin Kisner	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E Francesco Molinari Taylor Moore Kevin Na JT Poston Charl Schwartzel Scott Stallings Sepp Straka
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell Cameron Champ Harris English Ryan Fox Mackenzie Hughes Zach Johnson Si Woo Kim Kevin Kisner Jason Kokrak	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E Francesco Molinari Taylor Moore Kevin Na JT Poston Charl Schwartzel Scott Stallings Sepp Straka Adam Svensson
Talor Gooch Brian Harman Russell Henley Billy Horschel Chris Kirk Kurt Kitayama Kyeong Hoon Lee Keith Mitchell Cameron Champ Harris English Ryan Fox Mackenzie Hughes Zach Johnson Si Woo Kim Kevin Kisner	D Alex Noren Mito Pereira Thomas Pieters Seamus Power Sahith Theegala Bubba Watson Danny Willett Aaron Wise Tiger Woods E Francesco Molinari Taylor Moore Kevin Na JT Poston Charl Schwartzel Scott Stallings Sepp Straka

Name:

Add <u>New</u> Email:

2023 Masters Pool

Rules of Play

- Circle one player from each group (a,b,c,d,e) to form a 5-person team.
- Your team must have at least 4 players make the cut for a chance to win.
- At the end of the tournament, your best 4 scores are added for your team total. Lowest team total wins.

Tiebreaker

- The team with the most players to make the cut will win.
- If still tied, lowest entire team total will win.
- If still tied, winnings are split.

Withdraw / Disqualified

- If a player on your team withdraws, or is disqualified <u>before</u> the start of the tournament, he will be replaced by the player with the highest world ranking in the same group.
- If a player on your team withdraws, or is disqualified <u>after</u> the start of the tournament, he will not be replaced.

Entry Fee

- \$100 entry fee per team.

<u>Prizes</u>

- The number of places paid will be determined by the number of entries collected. 100% of collected entries is paid back in the prize pool.

Deadline

 All entries must be received no later than 10pm Monday, April 3rd 2023