Α		
Ludvig Aberg	Collin Morikawa	
Bryson DeChambeau	Xander Schauffele	
Rory McIlroy	Scottie Scheffler	

B	3
Patrick Cantlay	Shane Lowry
Tony Finau	Hideki Matsuyama
Tommy Fleetwood	Joaquin Niemann
Tyrrell Hatton	Jon Rahm
Viktor Hovland	Jordan Spieth
Brooks Koepka	Justin Thomas

Akshay Bhatia	Min Woo Lee
Sam Burns	Robert MacIntyre
Wyndham Clark	Patrick Reed
Corey Conners	Justin Rose
Jason Day	Adam Scott
Matt Fitzpatrick	Cameron Smith
Russell Henley	Sepp Straka
Sungjae Im	Sahith Theegala
Tom Kim	Will Zalatoris

Byeong Hun An	Tom Hoge
Daniel Berger	Nicolai Hojgaard
Keegan Bradley	Max Homa
Harris English	Billy Horschel
Rickie Fowler	Denny McCarthy
Sergio Garcia	Maverick McNealy
Lucas Glover	Andrew Novak
Ben Griffin	Aaron Rai
Brian Harman	Cameron Young

E	
Christiaan Bezuidenhout	Matt McCarty
Cameron Davis	Phil Mickelson
Thomas Detry	Alex Noren
Nicolas Echavarria	Taylor Pendrith
Austin Eckroat	JT Poston
Adam Hadwin	Seamus Power
Joe Highsmith	Davis Riley
Rasmus Hojgaard	JJ Spaun
Stephen Jaeger	Nick Taylor
Michael Kim	Davis Thompson

Name:

Add New Email:

2025 PGA Championship Pool

Rules of Play

- Circle one player from each group (a,b,c,d,e) to form a 5-person team.
- Your team must have at least 4 players make the cut for a chance to win.
- At the end of the tournament, your best 4 scores are added for your team total. Lowest team total wins.

Tiebreaker

- The team with the most players to make the cut will win.
- If still tied, lowest entire team total will win.
- If still tied, winnings are split.

Withdraw / Disqualified

- If a player on your team withdraws, or is disqualified <u>before</u> the start of the tournament, he will be replaced by the player with the highest world ranking in the same group.
- If a player on your team withdraws, or is disqualified <u>after</u> the start of the tournament, he will not be replaced.

Entry Fee

- \$100 entry fee per team.

Prizes

- The number of places paid will be determined by the number of entries collected. 100% of collected entries is paid back in the prize pool.

Deadline

 All entries must be received no later than 10pm Monday, May 12th 2025