Δ	
Bryson DeChambeau	Scottie Scheffler
Rory McIlroy	Jon Rahm
B	
Ludvig Aberg	Hideki Matsuyama
Patrick Cantlay	Collin Morikawa
Tommy Fleetwood	Joaquin Niemann
Tyrrell Hatton	Xander Schauffele
Viktor Hovland	Jordan Spieth
Brooks Koepka	Sepp Straka
Shane Lowry	Justin Thomas
•	

Akshay Bhatia	Si Woo Kim
Sam Burns	Tom Kim
Wyndham Clark	Min Woo Lee
Corey Conners	Robert MacIntyre
Jason Day	Patrick Reed
Matt Fitzpatrick	Justin Rose
Ben Griffin	Adam Scott
Russell Henley	Cameron Smith
Sungjae Im	Sahith Theegala

Byeong Hun An	Michael Kim
Daniel Berger	Denny McCarthy
Keegan Bradley	Maverick McNealy
Harris English	Andrew Novak
Lucas Glover	Taylor Pendrith
Brian Harman	JT Poston
Tom Hoge	Aaron Rai
Rasmus Hojgaard	Davis Riley
Dustin Johnson	Cameron Young

E	
Christiaan Bezuidenhout	Phil Mickelson
Cameron Davis	Thorbjorn Oleson
Thomas Detry	Matthieu Pavon
Nicolas Echavarria	JJ Spaun
Max Greyserman	Nick Taylor
Joe Highsmith	Davis Thompson
Mackenzie Hughes	Erik Van Rooyen
Stephen Jaeger	Jhonattan Vegas
Matt McCarty	Gary Woodland

Name:

Add New Email:

2025 US Open Pool

Rules of Play

- Circle one player from each group (a,b,c,d,e) to form a 5-person team.
- Your team must have at least 4 players make the cut for a chance to win.
- At the end of the tournament, your best 4 scores are added for your team total. Lowest team total wins.

Tiebreaker

- The team with the most players to make the cut will win.
- If still tied, lowest entire team total will win.
- If still tied, winnings are split.

Withdraw / Disqualified

- It a player on your team withdraws, or is disqualified <u>before</u> the start of the tournament, he will be replaced by the player with the highest world ranking in the same group.
- If a player on your team withdraws, or is disqualified <u>after</u> the start of the tournament, he will not be replaced.

Entry Fee

- \$100 entry fee per team.

Prizes

- The number of places paid will be determined by the number of entries collected. 100% of collected entries is paid back in the prize pool.

Deadline

 All entries must be received no later than 10pm Monday, June 9th 2025