A		
Bryson DeChambeau	Scottie Scheffler	
Rory McIlroy	Jon Rahm	

B	
Ludvik Aberg	Robert MacIntyre
Patrick Cantlay	Hideki Matsuyama
Tommy Fleetwood	Collin Morikawa
Tyrrell Hatton	Joaquin Niemann
Viktor Hovland	Xander Schauffele
Brooks Koepka	Jordan Spieth
Shane Lowry	Justin Thomas

Sam Burns	Min Woo Lee
Wyndham Clark	Aaron Rai
Corey Conners	Patrick Reed
Jason Day	Justin Rose
Tony Finau	Adam Scott
Matt Fitzpatrick	Cameron Smith
Ben Griffin	JJ Spaun
Russel Henley	Sepp Straka
Sung Jae Im	Cameron Young

Daniel Berger	Brian Harman
Akshay Bhatia	Rasmus Hojgaard
Keegan Bradley	Dustin Johnson
Thomas Detry	Tom Kim
Harris English	Thriston Lawrence
Rickie Fowler	Marc Leishman
Ryan Fox	Louis Oosthuizen
Sergio Garcia	Carlos Ortiz
Harry Hall	Taylor Pendrith

E	
Byeong Hun An	Denny McCarthy
Dean Burmester	Tom McKibbin
Christiaan Bezuidenhout	Maverick McNealy
Lucas Glover	Niklas Norgaard
Max Greyserman	Andrew Novak
Padraig Harrington	Thorbjorn Oleson
Tom Hoge	Mattieu Pavon
Mackenzie Hughes	JT Poston
Stephen Jaeger	Nick Taylor
Chris Kirk	Matt Wallace

Name:

Add New Email:

2025 British Open Pool

Rules of Play

- Circle one player from each group (a,b,c,d,e) to form a 5-person team.
- Your team must have at least 4 players make the cut for a chance to win.
- At the end of the tournament, your best 4 scores are added for your team total. Lowest team total wins.

Tiebreaker

- The team with the most players to make the cut will win.
- If still tied, lowest entire team total will win.
- If still tied, winnings are split.

Withdraw / Disqualified

- If a player on your team withdraws, or is disqualified <u>before</u> the start of the tournament, he will be replaced by the player with the highest world ranking in the same group.
- If a player on your team withdraws, or is disqualified <u>after</u> the start of the tournament, he will not be replaced.

Entry Fee

- \$100 entry fee per team.

Prizes

- The number of places paid will be determined by the number of entries collected. 100% of collected entries is paid back in the prize pool.

Deadline

 All entries must be received no later than 10pm Monday, July 14th 2025